C O N T A C T S
PARTICIPANTS
Name Affiliation E-mail WG 1st WG 2nd Titile & Abstract
Andrei Zhukov Royal Observatory of Belgium Andrei.Zhukov@sidc.be WG 5 WG 4 Abstract
Bernard Vernon Jackson Center for Astrophysics and Space Sciences, University of California, San Diego bvjackson@ucsd.edu WG 1 WG 5 Abstract
Brigitte Schmieder Observatoire de Paris brigitte.schmieder@obspm.fr WG 2 WG 4 Abstract
Chenglong Shen Univ. of Sci. &Tech. of China clshen@ustc.edu.cn WG 3 WG 1 Abstract
Christine Verbeke KU Leuven christine.verbeke@kuleuven.be WG 3 WG 2 Abstract
csfttjaanvp csfttjaanvp csfttjaanvp fvLosCYVoAaOJhvVJh iqimrn@qjpcvq.com WG 5 WG 4 Abstract
DAYE LIM School of Space Research, Kyung Hee University dalim@khu.ac.kr WG 1 WG 2 Abstract
Eunsu Park School of Space Research, Kyung Hee University espark@khu.ac.kr WG 1 WG 4 Abstract
Fang Shen Chinese Academy of Sciences fshen@spaceweather.ac.cn WG 3 WG 6 Abstract
HEESU YANG Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute hsyang@kasi.re.kr WG 1 WG 6 Abstract
Hongyu Liu KASI henryleo@kasi.re.kr WG 6 WG 2 Abstract
Jae-Ok Lee Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute ljoking@kasi.re.kr WG 6 WG 2 Abstract
Ji-Hye Baek Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute jhbaek@kasi.re.kr WG 1 WG 3
Jie Zhang George Mason University jzhang7@gmu.edu WG 1 WG 4 Abstract
JimmiNi 72012 fSgmeaGtebdN aeJjCZNMNwgynDDsi jimosa4ccf2@hotmail.com WG 3 WG 4 Abstract
Jin-Yi Lee Kyung Hee University jlee@khu.ac.kr WG 1 WG 4 Abstract
Jinhye Park Kyung Hee University jinhye@khu.ac.kr WG 6 WG 1 Abstract
junggi lee KASI jglee@kasi.re.kr WG 3 WG 2
Katsuhide Maru Marubashi National Institute of Information and Communications Technology kmaru_bg@kzh.biglobe.ne.jp WG 4 WG 1 Abstract
KYOUNG-SUN LEE NAOJ ksun.lee@nao.ac.jp WG 4 WG 1 Abstract
Kyung Sun Park Chungbuk National University kspark@chungbuk.ac.kr WG 3 WG 2 Abstract
Kyung-Eun Choi Chungbuk National University chy531@cbnu.ac.kr WG 5 WG 1
Marek Vandas Astronomical Institute, CAS vandas@asu.cas.cz WG 2 WG 3
Mark Cheung Lockheed Martin cheung@lmsal.com WG 1 WG 3 Abstract
Nai-Hwa Chen KASI nhchen@kasi.re.kr WG 3 WG 6 Abstract
Nandita Srivastava Udaipur Solar Observatory, PRL nandita@prl.res.in WG 5 WG 1 Abstract
Nariaki Nitta LMSAL nitta@lmsal.com WG 4 WG 1 Abstract
Nishtha Sachdeva Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune, India nishtha.sachdeva@students.iiserpune.ac.in WG 1 WG 2 Abstract
Oleg Troshichev Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute olegtro@aari.ru WG 4 WG 6 Abstract
Paul Arthur Evenson University of Delaware evenson@udel.edu WG 4 WG 6
Pietro Zucca ASTRON - Netherlands Institute for Radio Astronomy zucca@astron.nl WG 6 WG 1 Abstract
Ramesh Chandra Kumaun University, Nainital, India rchandra.ntl@gmail.com WG 1 WG 2 Abstract
Roksoon Kim KASI rskim@kasi.re.kr WG 6 WG 4
Seong Gyeong Jeon School of Space Research, Kyung Hee University jsg0901@khu.ac.kr WG 1 WG 4 Abstract
Soojeong Jang School of Space Research, Kyung Hee University sjjang@kasi.re.kr WG 1 WG 4 Abstract
Spiros Patsourakos Physics Department, University of Ioannina spatsour@cc.uoi.gr WG 5 WG 1 Abstract
Sujin Kim Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute sjkim@kasi.re.kr WG 1 WG 4
Wageesh Mishra University of Science and Technology of China wageesh@ustc.edu.cn WG 1 WG 4 Abstract
Yuming Wang USTC ymwang@ustc.edu.cn WG 1 WG 5 Abstract


Number of Participant: 39
2017-September-5




(c) 2017 KOREA ASTRONOMY AND SPACE SCIENCE INSTITUTE
All right reserved
776 Daedeokdae-ro, Yuseong-Ku, Daejeon, Rep. of Korea
Korea Business Registration Number : 314-82-06495
Name of Representative : Myung Gyoon Lee
Tel. 042-865-2052 Fax. 042-865-3358 Email. isest2017 (at) kasi.re.kr